A person holds a tablet and taps a button on a pop-up message that says “Deactivate Account?” at a wooden desk with a pen nearby, illustrating the process of how to close or delete a Weltrade account.
Weltrade How-To Guides

How to Close or Delete a Weltrade Account

“Closing an account” on Weltrade actually means one of two different things, and the process is genuinely different depending on which one you mean. Closing a single trading account, or deleting your entire Weltrade profile.

How to Close or Delete a Weltrade Account Read Post »